Wednesday, 1 May 2013

"How happy will you be to see these next Sunday afternoon? "

.... says Si Paton of the BDS about Fort William National...

Greg Minnaar, Steve Peat, Gee Atherton, Danny Hart, Josh Bryceland, Andrew Neethling, Marcelo Gutierez, Marc Beaumont, Brendan Fairclough, Ben Reid, Sam Dale, Damien Spagnolo, Adam Brayton, Bernard Kerr, Matt Simmonds, Joe Smith, Fabien Cousinie, Markus Pekoll and many more..are all racing Saracen BDS Fort William on May 11th and 12th.(plus a couple of Mules)
Post a Comment